F.F. Thompson Foundation Board

F.F.Thompson Foundation, inc. a not-for-profit organization, is committed to achieving philanthropic support for the services and priority needs of the system's affiliated tax-exempt corporations and to overseeing the management of restricted and unrestricted funds of the Foundation.

F.F. Thompson Foundation, Inc.
Dale L. Hunt, Chair
Lauren M. Dixon, Secretary
Michael F. Stapleton, Jr., President/CEO

Dawn Borgeest
David G. Case
Susan Fulmer, MD
Lewis J. Gould, Esq.
Paul H. Griswold
Frank Interlichia
Jennifer Jones
Srinivas R. Kaza, M.D.
Karen Lustick
Wanda Polisseni
Mark Prunoske
Marilyn Sands
Wade A. Sarkis
Jeffrey P. Siewert
Thomas Tortora