All events, classes and support groups are canceled until further notice.
 

Group Nutrition Seminars

The Group Nutrition Classes are held monthly at Thompson Health.

 

Location: Thompson Hospital Conference Center A & B
350 Parrish St., Canandaigua, NY 14424

 

  • Saturday, January 11: 8:30-11 am            
    Snow date: 12:30 – 3 pm
     
  • Saturday, February 8: 8:30-11 am
    Snow date: 12:30 – 3 pm
     
  • Tuesday, March 10: 4:30-7 pm
    Snow date: Saturday, March 14: 8:30-11 am    
     
  • Saturday, April 25: 8:30- 11 am      CANCELED  
  • Tuesday, May 19: 4:30-7 pm.       CANCELED  
  • Tuesday, June 16: 4:30-7 pm
  • Tuesday, July 28: 4:30-7 pm
  • Tuesday, August 25: 4:30-7 pm
  • Tuesday, September 22: 4:30-7 pm
  • Tuesday, October 27: 4:30-7 pm 
  • Saturday, November 21: 8:30-11 am
  • Tuesday, December 15: 4:30- 7 pm
    Snow date: Wednesday, Dec. 16: 4:30-7 pm
Coronavirus (COVID-19): Visitor Restrictions, Resources and Updates        How to Help