Press Releases


Thompson Health recently welcomed Randall Farnsworth, owner of Randall Farnsworth Auto Group, to its health system Board of Directors. Farnsworth was elected to a three-year term after serving three years on the Foundation Board. He is also a member of the Finance Committee. 


Thompson also recently welcomed new members to its Foundation and Properties Boards. Lewis Gould, Esq., of Chamberlain D’Amanda, and Srinivas Kaza, M.D., of Lakeside Ear, Nose, Throat and Allergy, have joined the Foundation Board for one-year terms. Dale Hunt, a private businessman, will serve on the Properties Board. Hunt has also been a member of the Foundation Board for three years.


The System Board currently includes William Kenyon, Esq., chair; Ronald Knight, vice chair; Brian Meath, secretary; Robert Sands, treasurer; Linda Farchione, president/CEO; R. Douglas Alling, M.D.; James H. Barr, Dianne Cooney Miner, Ph.D.; Richard Cutri, Ellie Fralick, Ronald Hainen, M.D.; George W. Hamlin IV, chair emeritus; Richard H. Hawks Jr., Paul Hudson, Thomas Kubiak, Deborah Price and Carl Sahler, M.D.


Current members of the Foundation Board include Thomas Kubiak, chair; Daniel Fuller, vice chair; Linda Farchione, president/CEO; Christopher Mahan, senior vice president, Development and Support Services; David Case, Lauren Dixon, Randall Farnsworth, Dale Hunt, Candy Obourn, Wanda Polisseni, Marilyn Sands, Wade Sarkis and Jeffrey Siewert.


Also serving on the Properties Board are Steven Swartout, Esq., chair; Richard McGavern, vice chair; Mark Prunoske, treasurer; Linda Farchione, president/CEO; James Kibler; Bonnie Ross, senior vice president, Strategic Initiatives; and Michael Stapleton, executive vice president/COO.

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |